Spiritual Tablets Research Foundation is going to conduct L1 workshop in ENGLISH under the guidance of Dr GK sir across Europe , UK and Middle East

Preliminary Introductory session on : 10-2-2024
Final Orientation Session on : 23-02 -2024

Classes commencing from : 28-02-2024

🕰️ Classes on Every Wednesday and Saturday :

Wednesdays :
UK : 5:30 to 7:00 PM
Germany & France : 6:30 to 8 :00 PM
Dubai : 9:30 to 11:00 PM

Saturdays :
UK : 9:00 to 10:30 AM
Germany & France : 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Dubai : 1:00 to 2:30 PM

Prior registration is must

🌺 Contact Numbers :
+ 91 77354 83053
+49 176 70769075 (WhatsApp only)

Register

Meet Dr.GK at Virtual Office Global(Zoom)